WTA Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (Stuttgart) Live Stream 2024


WTA Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (Stuttgart) Live Stream 2024


WTA Stuttgart Open 2024 Live Online

From 15-21 April 2024


The WTA Stuttgart Open 2024 is a women’s professional tennis event called as Porsche Tennis Grand Prix. It is a premier-level WTA tour event in 2024 that will take place at the Porsche Arena in Stuttgart, Germany in late April. Here you can watch the WTA Stuttgart Open 2024 live streaming on TV and online.

In 2020 the tournament was the 43rd edition, but it was canceled due to the pandemic. Over the years, some of the most famous tennis players have participated in the competition, such as Angelique Kerber, Karolina Pliskova, Maria Sharapova, Caroline Wozniacki, Victoria Azarenka, Ana Ivanovic, and so on.

This competition is one of the most popular sporting events in Germany. Every year, many spectators visit the Porsche Arena and take the opportunity to witness world-class tennis players in action.

WTA Stuttgart 2024 Schedule & Dates

The Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (Stuttgart) event will start from 15-21 April 2024.

2024 WTA Stuttgart Player List

Donna Vekic, Petra Kvitova, Andrea Petkovic, Simona Halep, Kiki Bertens, Garbine Muguruza, Naomi Osaka, Maria Sharapova, Danielle Collins, Caroline Garcia, Angelique Kerber, Elina Svitolina, Karolina Pliskova, Belinda Bencic, Daria Kasatkina, Victoria Azarenka, Qiang Wang, Julia Goerges, Elise Mertens, Anastasija Sevastova, Sloane Stephens.


Who won the 2023 WTA Stuttgart?

In the 2023 edition, Iga Swiatek defeated Aryna Sabalenka in the singles final by a score of 6-3, 6-4.


Who won the 2022 WTA Stuttgart?

In the 2022 Women's Stuttgart Open final, Iga Świątek defeated Aryna Sabalenka 6–2, 6–2.

Who won the 2021 WTA Stuttgart?

Ash Barty won the 2021 Stuttgart Open after defeating Aryna Sabalenka 3-6, 6-0, 6-3 in the championship match.

Who won the 2020 WTA Stuttgart?

Due to the pandemic, the Stuttgart Open's 2020 event was postponed.

Who won the 2019 WTA Stuttgart?

Petra Kvitova won the 2019 WTA Stuttgart event when she defeated Anett Kontaveit in the final set. 

WTA Porsche Tennis Grand Prix Past 10 year’s Winners:

2023: Iga Swiatek

2022: Iga Świątek

2021: Ashleigh Barty
2020: Not Held
2019: Petra Kvitova
2018: Karolina Pliskova
2017: Laura Siegemund
2016: Angelique Kerber
2015: Angelique Kerber
2014: Maria Sharapova
2013: Maria Sharapova
2012: Maria Sharapova
2011: Julia Goerges
2010: Justine Henin
2009: Svetlana Kuznetsova


WTA Porsche Tennis Grand Prix Live Stream

The WTA Porsche Tennis Grand Prix 2024 will be a great event, given the large number of participants. If you are looking for live-streaming options, you are at the right place. You can watch all tennis events live streaming, including the Stuttgart Open live streaming at liveAtp.net.

  • Tags:
    Last Updated On:04-04-2024