ATP & WTA Dubai Free Tennis Championships Live Stream 2024


ATP & WTA Dubai Free Tennis Championships Live Stream 2024


2024 Dubai Tennis Championships Tennis Live Online

The Dubai Tennis Championships 2024 is an ATP 500 (2023 ATP Tour), and WTA 1000 (2023 WTA Tour) professional tennis event is called as the Dubai Duty-Free Tennis Championships because of sponsorship. Every year, both tournaments will take place at the Aviation Club Tennis Centre in Dubai, UAE. In this article, you will learn how to watch Dubai Open live streaming.

The competition lasted for two weeks, the first event for ladies and the second event for men. The men’s tour belongs to the category ATP 500 Series, and WTA is part of the WTA 1000. Both events have attracted some of the most famous names over the year, including Roger Federer, Novak Djokovic, Andy Murray, Stan Wawrinka, Rafael Nadal, Tomas Berdych, David Ferrer, Stefanos Tsitsipas, Belinda Bencic, Simona Halep, Elina Svitolina, Venus Williams, etc.

This tournament serves as a warm-up event for the famous Indian Wells and Miami Masters in different ways, which will take place in March.

ATP & WTA Dubai Tennis Championships 2024 Schedule & Dates

The Women’s event will run from 18 Feb to 24 Feb, and the men’s event will take place from 26 Feb to 2nd March 2024.

2024 ATP & WTA Dubai Tennis Championships Players List.

Men’s Singles

Roger Federer, Novak Djokovic, Stefanos Tsitsipas, Gael Monfils, Fabio Fognini, Roberto Bautista Agut, Andrey Rublev, Karen Khachanov, Benoit Paire.

Women’s Singles

Ashleigh Barty, Simona Halep, Elina Svitolina, Karolína Plíšková, Aryna Sabalenka, Bianca Andreescu, Petra Kvitová, Kiki Bertens, Belinda Bencic, Victoria Azarenka, Garbiñe Muguruza, Madison Keys, Iga Świątek, Petra Martić, Elena Rybakina, Elise Mertens.

Who won the 2021 ATP & WTA Dubai Tennis Championships?

The 2021 Dubai Open men’s title was won the Aslan Karatsev after defeating Lloyd Harris in the final by a score of 6–3, 6–2 while the women’s singles event was won by Garbiñe Muguruza.

Who won the 2020 ATP & WTA Dubai Tennis Championships?

The 2020 Dubai Open men’s title was won the Novak Djokovic after defeating Stefanos Tsitsipas in the final, while the women’s singles event was won by Simona Halep. 

ATP & WTA Dubai Tennis Championships Past Winners


ATP Men’s Singles

2023: Daniil Medvedev

2022: Andrey Rublev

2021:Aslan Karatsev
2020: Novak Djokovic
2019: Roger Federer
2018: Roberto Bautista Agut
2017: Andy Murray
2016: Stan Wawrinka
2015: Roger Federer
2014: Roger Federer
2013: Novak Djokovic
2012: Roger Federer
2011: Novak Djokovic
2010: Novak Djokovic
2009: Novak Djokovic

WTA Women’s Singles

2023: Barbora Krejcikova

2022: Jelena Ostapenko

2021: Garbiñe Muguruza
2020: Simona Halep
2019: Belinda Bencic
2018: Elina Svitolina 
2017: Elina Svitolina 
2016: Sara Errani
2015: Simona Halep
2014: Venus Williams 
2013: Petra Kvitová
2012: Agnieszka Radwańska
2011: Caroline Wozniacki
2010: Venus Williams
2009: Venus Williams

How to watch Dubai Tennis Championships Live Streaming?

If you are looking for ways to watch the Dubai Duty-Free Tennis Championships, then you are at the right place, here you can watch Dubai tennis live streaming with full HD on your favorite smart devices from all over the world.  Subscribe at to get your premium subscription. Our premium subscription allows you to watch ATP & WTA tournaments live stream, as well as other sports streaming. All you will need is a good speed internet connection, no need to install any hardware or cable.

  • Tags:
    Last Updated On:24-12-2023